Board Members

Mark Artherton, President

Position: Dist A, Position 2 expires 2020

martherton@caney.com


Austin Bruce

Position: Dist B, Position 6 expires 2019

abruce@caney.com


Zach Ellison

Position: Dist A, Position 4 expires 2019

zellison@caney.com


Melissa McIntosh

Position: Dist B, Position 3 expires 2020

mmcintosh@caney.com


Aaron Richey - Vice President

Position: Dist B, Position 5 expires 2019

arichey@caney.com


Rick Wilson

Position: At Large Expires 2019

rwilson@caney.com


Ron Wade

Position: Dist A, Position 1 expires 2020

rwade@caney.com