VIRTUAL

Caney Valley Virtual Program

Wendy Oyler
- Director
Ron Oyler
- Administrator


Edgenuity Student Login
Course Syllabi available at login


Teachers of Record:

Charlene Sutton- Math  
c_sutton@caney.com

Whitney Thompson- English
w_thompson@caney.com

Josh Kristalyn- Science
j_kristalyn@caney.com

Amanda Rains- History/Social Studies
arains@caney.com

Jennifer Rigdon- Health/P.E.
jennifer_rigdon@caney.com

Hannah Pembleton- Art
h_beuke@caney.com

Wendy Oyler- Business
w_oyler@caney.com

Connie Griffin- Foreign Language
c_griffin@caney.com